Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-55846560 Электронная Почта:info@rfbearings.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подшипники Ролика Иглы
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
HUANG HUILIN
Свяжитесь сейчас

Подшипники Ролика Иглы

Категория продукта Подшипники Ролика Иглы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подшипники Ролика Иглы, Стальной Подшипник Ролика Иглы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойной Подшипник Ролика Иглы Рядка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Валик игольчатый подшипник-это особый тип подшипника, который использует длинные, тонкие цилиндрические ролики, напоминающие иглы. Ролики обычные роликовые подшипники предназначены только немного больше, чем их диаметр, а игольчатые подшипники, как правило, имеют ролики, которые по крайней мере в четыре раза больше, чем их диаметр.Как и все подшипники, они используются для уменьшения трения вращая поверхности.
По сравнению с шариковыми подшипниками и обычные подшипники ролика, подшипники иглы имеют большую поверхностную область в контакте с рас, так что они могут поддерживать более высокие нагрузки. Они также тоньше, поэтому они требуют меньше зазор между цапфой и окружающие структуры.
Игольчатые подшипники широко используются в автомобильной компоненты, такие как коромысла, оси, насосы, компрессоры, и передачи. Вал привода корабля привода задн-колеса типично имеет по меньшей мере восемь игольчатые подшипники (по четыре в каждом соединении U) и часто больше если он определенно длиннь, или приводится в действие дальше крутые склоны.
Related Products list

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-55846560 Email:manager@rfbearings.com
Home > Products > Needle Roller Bearings
Online Service
HUANG HUILIN

Mr. HUANG HUILIN

Leave a message
Contact Now

Needle Roller Bearings

Product categories of Needle Roller Bearings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Needle Roller Bearings, Steel Needle Roller Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Row Needle Roller Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Drawn Cup Needle Roller Bearings

More

Radial Needle Roller And Cage Assemblies

More

Solid Collar Needle Roller Bearings

A needle Roller Bearing is a special type of roller bearing which uses long, thin cylindrical rollers resembling needles. Ordinary Roller Bearings' rollers are only slightly longer than their diameter, but needle bearings typically have rollers that are at least four times longer than their diameter.Like all bearings, they are used to reduce the friction of a rotating surface.
Compared to Ball Bearings and ordinary roller bearings, needle bearings have a greater surface area in contact with the races, so they can support a greater load. They are also thinner, so they require less clearance between the axle and the surrounding structure.
Needle bearings are heavily used in automobile components such as rocker arm pivots, pumps, compressors, and transmissions. The drive shaft of a rear-wheel drive vehicle typically has at least eight needle bearings (four in each U joint) and often more if it is particularly long, or operates on steep slopes.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry