Firmendetails

  • Ningbo Ritbearing Imp & Exp Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Bedienung , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Gelenklager,Kalottenlager,Gelenklager,Gelenklager,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Ningbo Ritbearing Imp & Exp Co.,Ltd.

Gelenklager,Kalottenlager,Gelenklager,Gelenklager,,

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gelenklager

Gelenklager

Produktkategorie von Gelenklager, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gelenklager , Kalottenlager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gelenklager R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Gelenklager Lieferanten

Gelenklager sind Radialgleitlager bestehend aus einem Außenring und einem Innenring aus Wälzlagerstahl mit kugelförmiger Gleitkontaktfläche. Diese Lager eignen sich für Anwendungen mit hoher Radiallast bei geringer Fehlausrichtung und Oszillation. Außerdem können die Lager in beiden Richtungen eine bestimmte axiale Belastung aufnehmen.

Design-Spezifikationen
Hauptabmessungen
Die Hauptabmessungen der Gelenklager entsprechen den internationalen Normen ISO 6124/1.
Bezeichnung
Die Bezeichnung von Standard-Gelenklagern ist in den Maßtabellen angegeben und besteht aus Typenbezeichnung und Maß. Nicht-Standard-Bezeichnung (Radialluft, Abdichtung, Dimensionsunterschiede) sind nach der Norm STN 02 04608 bezeichnet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-55846560 Email:manager@rfbearings.com
Home > Products > Spherical Plain Bearings
Online Service
HUANG HUILIN

Mr. HUANG HUILIN

Leave a message
Contact Now

Spherical Plain Bearings

Product categories of Spherical Plain Bearings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spherical Plain Bearings, Spherical Bearings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spherical Plain Thrust Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Radial Spherical Plain Bearings

More

Angular Contact Spherical Plain Bearings

More

Spherical Plain Thrust Bearings

More

Rod Ends

More

Ball Joint Rod Ends

Spherical Bearings are radial Plain Bearings consisting of an outer ring and an inner ring made of bearing steel and with spherical sliding contact surface. These bearings are suitable for arrangements with heavy radial load at low misalignment and oscilation. Furthermore the bearings can carry specific axial load in both directions.

Design specifications
Main dimensions
Main dimensions of spherical bearings are in accordance with the international standards ISO 6124/1.
Designation
Designation of standard spherical bearings is specified in the dimension tables and consists of type designation and dimension. Non-standard designation (radial clearance, sealing, dimension differences) are designated according to the standard STN 02 04608.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry