Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-55846560 Электронная Почта:info@rfbearings.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сферически Простые Подшипники
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
HUANG HUILIN
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сферически Простые Подшипники

Категория продукта Сферически Простые Подшипники, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сферически Простые Подшипники, Сферические Подшипники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сферически Простый Подшипник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Сферические подшипники радиальные подшипники скольжения, состоящие из наружного кольца и внутреннего кольца из подшипниковой стали и с сферически сползая контактирующую поверхность. Эти подшипники подходят для механизмов с тяжелой радиальной нагрузкой на низких рассогласование и oscilation. Кроме того, подшипники могут нести определенные осевые нагрузки в обоих направлениях.

Технические характеристики дизайн
Основные размеры
Основные размеры сферических подшипников в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO 6124/1.
Обозначение
Обозначение стандартных сферических подшипников указаны в таблицах размеров и состоит из обозначения типа и размера. Нестандартное обозначение (радиальный зазор, уплотнение, Размер различия) обозначаются согласно стандарта STN 02 04608.

Related Products list

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HUANG HUILIN Mr. HUANG HUILIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-55846560 Email:manager@rfbearings.com
Home > Products > Spherical Plain Bearings
Online Service
HUANG HUILIN

Mr. HUANG HUILIN

Leave a message
Contact Now

Spherical Plain Bearings

Product categories of Spherical Plain Bearings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spherical Plain Bearings, Spherical Bearings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spherical Plain Thrust Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Radial Spherical Plain Bearings

More

Angular Contact Spherical Plain Bearings

More

Spherical Plain Thrust Bearings

More

Rod Ends

More

Ball Joint Rod Ends

Spherical Bearings are radial Plain Bearings consisting of an outer ring and an inner ring made of bearing steel and with spherical sliding contact surface. These bearings are suitable for arrangements with heavy radial load at low misalignment and oscilation. Furthermore the bearings can carry specific axial load in both directions.

Design specifications
Main dimensions
Main dimensions of spherical bearings are in accordance with the international standards ISO 6124/1.
Designation
Designation of standard spherical bearings is specified in the dimension tables and consists of type designation and dimension. Non-standard designation (radial clearance, sealing, dimension differences) are designated according to the standard STN 02 04608.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry